Mitarbeiter und Sachgebiete

Lieselotte Oberbauer

Zimmer-Nr. 4
Tel: 08073 / 9185-11
Lieselotte.Oberbauer@gars.de

Rebekka Niedermaier

Zimmer-Nr. 1
Tel: 08073 / 9185-29
Rebekka.Niedermaier@gars.de

Barbara Ortner

Zimmer-Nr. 1
Tel: 08073 / 9185-39
Barbara.Ortner@gars.de

Cornelia Hell

Zimmer-Nr. 1
Tel: 08073 / 9185-31
Cornelia.Hell@gars.de

Daniela Fischer

Zimmer-Nr. 3
Tel: 08073 / 9185-20
Daniela.Fischer@gars.de

Martina Pauls

Zimmer-Nr. 2
Tel: 08073 / 9185-25
Martina.Pauls@gars.de

Nadine Greißl

Zimmer-Nr. 1a
Tel: 08073 / 9185-36
Nadine.Greissl@gars.de

Christoph Wimmer

Zimmer-Nr. 1a
Tel: 08073 / 9185-24
Christoph.Wimmer@gars.de

Martina Pauls

Zimmer-Nr. 2
Tel: 08073 / 9185-25
Martina.Pauls@gars.de

Lieselotte Oberbauer

Zimmer-Nr. 4
Tel: 08073 / 9185-11
Lieselotte.Oberbauer@gars.de

Maria Heidinger

Zimmer-Nr. 15
Tel: 08073 / 9185-33
Maria.Heidinger@gars.de

Anita Wittig

Zimmer-Nr. 14
Tel: 08073 / 9185-38
Anita.Wittig@gars.de

Elisabeth Birk

Zimmer-Nr. 11
Tel: 08073 / 9185-14
Elisabeth.Birk@gars.de

Anita Wittig

Zimmer-Nr. 14
Tel: 08073 / 9185-38
Anita.Wittig@gars.de

Martina Geidobler

Zimmer-Nr. 12
Tel: 08073 / 9185-32
Martina.Geidobler@gars.de

Johanna Fink

Zimmer-Nr. 13
Tel: 08073 / 9185-35
Johanna.Fink@gars.de

Cornelia Hell

Zimmer-Nr. 1
Tel: 08073 / 9185-31
Cornelia.Hell@gars.de

Brigitte Mitterer

Zimmer-Nr. 1
Tel: 08073 / 9185-27
Brigitte.Mitterer@gars.de

Sandra Mittermaier

Zimmer-Nr. 1
Tel: 08073 / 9185-28
Sandra.Mittermaier@gars.de

Christiane Manzinger

Zimmer-Nr.
Tel: 08073 / 9185-70
Christiane.Manzinger@gars.de