BMW Club Grünthal
Ansprechpartner: Michael Wimmer
Anschrift: Oberbierwang 12 a, 83547 Babensham
Telefon: 0170 / 58 77 71 6
E-Mail: michiwimmer74@aol.com
Dorfgemeinschaft Grünthal GbR
Ansprechpartner: Christian Niedermaier
Telefon: 08638 / 738 20
Eisschützenverein Wang
Ansprechpartner: Günter Schmid
Anschrift: Wang 2, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 08073 / 2312
E-Mail: guenni.schmid@gmx.de
FC Grünthal
Ansprechpartner: Christoph Schmid
Anschrift: Grünthal 3a, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 08073 / 3728
E-Mail: schmid@ib-sbs.de
Internet: www.fc-gruenthal.de

 

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Grünthal
Ansprechpartner: Michael Forster
Anschrift: Wettelsham 5, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 0176 / 47 74 48 87
E-Mail: mf.forster@web.de

 

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Elsbeth
Ansprechpartner: Stefan Huber
Anschrift: Furth 1, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 0170 / 79 38 46 7
E-Mail: huberst@t-online.de

 

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Wang
Ansprechpartner: Sebastian Franzler
Anschrift: Dirnberg 3, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 0172 / 74 15 42 2
E-Mail: sebastian.Franzler@gmx.de

 

Frauenbund Wang
Ansprechpartner: Amalie Wimmer
Anschrift: Wang 31, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 08073 / 1891
Georgi – Schützen Wang
Ansprechpartner: Jakob Söll
Anschrift: Wang 80, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 08073 / 915 546
E-Mail: SVWang1@t-online.de
Inn Traktor Company Wang
Ansprechpartner: Maria Ehlert
Anschrift: Daxau 3, 83527 Haag i. OBB
Telefon: 08072 / 2175
E-Mail: Kini67@web.de
Katholische Landjugend Grünthal
Ansprechpartner: Dominik Forster
E-Mail: dominik-forster@gmx.de

 

Krieger- & Soldatenkameradschaft Grünthal
Ansprechpartner: Sebastian Höhler
Anschrift: Bach 1, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 0171 / 46 47 719

 

Krieger- & Soldatenkameradschaft Wang
Ansprechpartner: Alex Richter
Anschrift: Lindenweg 2, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 08073 / 2625
Motocross & Endurofreunde St. Leonhard e. V.
Ansprechpartner: Christian Kerstens
Anschrift: Hopfgarten 1, 83123 Amerang
Telefon: 0170 / 27 41 19 8
E-Mail: Christian@Kerstens.de

 

Mütterverein Grünthal
Ansprechpartner: Petra Mariel
Anschrift: Oberbierwang 19, 83547 Babensham
Telefon: 08074 / 8510
E-Mail: petra.mariel@gmx.de

 

Marianische Männerkongregation Grünthal
Ansprechpartner: Albert Seidl
Anschrift: Gerlasing 1, 84559 Kraiburg a.Inn
Telefon: 08638 / 7982
Obst- & Gartenbauverein Wang
Ansprechpartner: Magret Binsteiner
Anschrift: Dirnberg 1 b, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 08073 / 3097
E-Mail: magret.binsteiner@gmail.com

 

Obst- & Gartenbauverein Grünthal
Ansprechpartner: Berti Gugg
Anschrift: Haimbuch 2, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 08638 / 982 270
E-Mail: haimbuch@gmail.com
Reither Hoagartenverein
Ansprechpartner: Franz Langstein
Anschrift: Oberreith 4, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 08073 / 9153 355
E-Mail: langstein@gmx.eu
Schützenverein Grünthal – Einharting
Ansprechpartner: Christian Niedermaier
Telefon: 08368 / 738 20

 

Senioren Wang
Ansprechpartner: Helga Mühlhauser
Anschrift: Eckstall 1, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 08073 / 8073 097

 

Senioren Grünthal
Ansprechpartner: Frieda Höhler
Anschrift: Bach 1, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 08368 / 721 03
Theatergruppe Grünthal
Ansprechpartner: Brigitte Wastlhuber
Anschrift: Keimelöd 1, 83567 Unterreit
Telefon: 08638 / 726 12